Kvällens låt..


Truth be told, simple and bold
I think you're special
We can roll like a team, you know what I mean
See, I'm not gonna mess around and I'm not gonna let you down
cause I do love you
This I know, this I kno -oh -ooow!


Money makes the world go 'round
People will be people always
Baby, what goes up comes down
This I know, so here I go


Do you love me
love me
Do you love me
love me
Do you love me
baby


Hit or miss, here's what it is you are that someone
a diamond in the rough, the real stuff
Now if goodness are to find,
then luck is a friend of mine, cause I do love you
This I know, this I kno -oh -ooow!


Money makes the world go 'round
People will be people always
Baby, what goes up comes down
This I know, so here I go


Do you love me
love me
Do you love me
love me
Do you love me
baby


Money makes the world go 'round
People will be people always
Baby, what goes up comes down
This I know, so here I go


Do you love me
love me
Do you love me
love me
Do you love me
love me
Do you love me
love me
Do you love me
baby


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback